Perry and Sanlin - We're the winners (1981) MP3/Flac

Perry and Sanlin - We're the winners (1981)
Perry & Sanlin ‎– We're The Winners
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-12180
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style:Jazz-Funk, Soul
A1 Wait 'Till The Next Time
A2 Special To Me
A3 Shake Down
A4 Just Like Magic
B1 We're The Winners
B2 Stay
B3 Show Stopper
B4 Love Is Like A Statue

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here