« Cascades - The Very Best Of
Buck Owens - All Time Greatest... »
The Buckaroos - The Buck Owens Song Book

The Buckaroos - The Buck Owens Song Book

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cover: Front
Qualität: 192 kbps


01 - I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
02 - Together Again
03 - Before You Go
04 - Second Fiddle
05 - Don't Let Her Know
06 - My Heart Skips A Beat
07 - Act Naturally
08 - Only You (Can Break My Heart)
09 - Love's Gonna Live Here
10 - Under Your Spell Again
11 - Foolin' Around
12 - I Don't Care

The album code is : ODI2165989

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)