« Contino - Back Porch Dogma 201...
Michael Bloomfield - If You Lo... »
Kingsnakes - Number One 2000

Kingsnakes - Number One 2000

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Highway Man
02- Who Will Be Next
03- I’m Glad You Reconsidered
04- Wait On Time
05- Tore Up
06- Cross-Eyed Suzy Lee
07- Caldonia
08- I Like The Way You Do
09- Mellow Down Easy
10- Harry’s Boogie
11- (I’m Your) Boogie Man
12- Lil’ Irene
13- One’s Too Many
14- Shakin’ All Over

Kingsnakes - Number One 2000

The album code is : ODI2165913

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)