VA - Pura Vida Lounge Vol 2 (Luxury Chill Out Grooves) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Pura Vida Lounge Vol 2 (Luxury Chill Out Grooves) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Pura Vida Lounge Vol 2 (Luxury Chill Out Grooves)
Year Of Release: July 24, 2012
Label: Ragimusic
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:52:43
Total Size: 276.49 mb

01. Your Voice (Call Me Later Maybe Chill Mix) - Loreen Jasper
02. Eyes On You (Chillout Nightwish Instrumental Mix) - Noisy Blue
03. Great Gig in the Sky (Moon Floyd Beach Mix) - Noisy Blue
04. Nightingale Express (Lounge Cafe Sunset Reissue Vocal Mix) - Mobile Factory
05. Picture (Ibiza Lounge of Love) - Balearic Lounge Corporation
06. Follow Me (feat. Io Vita) - Blue Lagoona
07. Stars (Retro Chill Under the Sun Mix) - Sevastopol
08. Like an Angel (Touch My Lounge Soul) - Lea Perry
09. The Sound of Silence (feat. Sara Keys) [Guitar del Mar Mix] - Simon Bareilles
10. Ienergize (feat. Rainfairy) [Stereo Love Mix] - Lounge Pilots
11. Light of Love (Buddha Deluxe Bar Lounge Mix) - Moodchill
12. Summer of Love (Girls Like Boys Mix) - Rainman
13. Shaking the Spirits (Mykonos Sunset Mix) - Sweet Velvet
14. Bora Bora Island (Chill Cafe Dreams Del Mar) - Aloha from Hawai
15. La fleur de la musique (Loca people mix) - Monolounge Roudette
16. Imagine (feat. Rainfairy) [No Heaven Mix] - Soleil Fisher
17. Soul Diver - Thomas Lemmer
18. Chilling With the Stars (Instrumental Mix) - Urban Lounge
19. Midnight Serenade (Chatroom Chillout Mix) - Soulfuel
20. Where Are You Now (feat. Hed) [Kandi Hotel Mix] - Hirudo
21. Here Today - Atrium