The Vibrators - Noise Boys (2000) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 War Zone
02 Sulphate
03 Destroy
04 Fall In Love
05 Nazi Baby
06 Noise Boys
07 One Time
08 Ticket To Paradise
09 She's A Boy
10 Going Uptown
11 Rain Rain Rain
12 Vipers In The Dark
13 Pushin' Too Hard
14 All You Need Is A Name
15 I Think You're Lovely
16 Strange Kinda Words

16 track compilation from 1977-79 from classic punk rock band contains 10 never before released tracks that were meant to be released on the "V2" album, their 3rd album that was never released...


Preview: The Vibrators - Rain Rain Rain: