Beatsteaks - Wohnzimmer (2002) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Attention
02 Hello There
03 I Fought The Law
04 Hey Du
05 Just Like Heaven
06 Wish
07 True Fine Love

Beatsteaks are a punk rock band from Berlin, Germany, formed in 1995. At the end of 2002, the band played a concert at the Columbiahalle in Berlin and recorded an EP "Wohnzimmer". Ticket holders for the Berlin concert each received a 'free' copy of the EP...


Preview: Beatsteaks - Wish: