« George Nooks - Giving Thanks
The Tamlins - Love Divine »
V.A. - Africa Iron Gate Showcase

V.A. - Africa Iron Gate Showcase

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Berris LP, 1982

A1) Prince Hammer - King In A The Ring
A2) Echo Minott - Emilo Bimbo
A3) Trinity - Quiete Horse
A4) Lee Van Cliff - Chalice And Spliff
A5) Prince Hammer - Africa Iron Gate
B1) Enos McLoud - Words, Sounds And Power
B2) George Nooks - Moses
B3) Prince Hammer - Press Along Dreadlocks
B4) Trinity - She Is Mine
B5) Prince Hammer - Selassie M-16

Backed by: The Roots Radics
Bass: Errol Holt
Drums: Barnabus & Horsemouth
Organ: Ansell Collins
Rhythm Guitar: Bingy Bunny & Victor
Lead Guitar: Bo Pee
Percussion: Sticky & Scully
Piano: Winston Wright
Electric Percussion: Style Scott

Produced by: Berris Simpson & Prince Hammer
Engineered by: Winston "Professor" Brown & Crucial Bunny
Recorded at: Channel One (Kingston, JA)
Mixed at: King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)
Voiced at: Joe Gibbs (Kingston, JA)


The album code is : ODI2165718

DJ Bobo - Its My Life- (CDM-1997) | jomanda - I like it e smoove | N.Y.C. Salsa ~ The Incendiary Sound Of Latin New York - Various on Fania | Matt O'Ree and the Blues Hounds - 88 Miles (1998) | Michael Katon - Hard On! (The Boogie) 2012 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)