« George Nooks - Better Days
V.A. - Africa Iron Gate Showca... »
George Nooks - Giving Thanks

George Nooks - Giving Thanks

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VP Records, 2005

 1) Give Thanks
 2) Always There For Me
 3) He Has Made Me Glad
 4) How Great Thou Art
 5) Lean On Me
 6) Can You Reach My Friend
 7) My Redeemer Live
 8) Sweeter As The Day Goes By
 9) Bridge Over Troubled Water
10) Lord I Lift Your Name
11) Live For Jesus
12) No Power
13) Guide Me
14) Lead Me
15) God Is Standing By
16) One God


The album code is : ODI2165717

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)