The Wailing Souls - Wailing MP3/Flac

Jah Guidance LP, 1981

A1) Penny I Love You
A2) Scientific Dub Mix
A3) Who No Waan Come
A4) Scientific Dub Mix
A5) Don't Be Down Hearted
B1) Face The Devil
B2) Scientific Dub Mix
B3) Rudy Say Him Bad
B4) Mr Big More

Backed by: The Roots Radics
Produced by: Linval Thompson
Mixed by: Scientist
Recorded at: Channel One
Mixed at: King Tubby's