The Wailing Souls - Tension »
The Wailing Souls - Kingston 14 Denham Town

The Wailing Souls - Kingston 14 Denham Town

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Live & Learn CD, 1990

Record date: 1987

1) Kingston Fourteen
2) Dem Coming
3) Front Door
4) Ring My Bell
5) Don't Run
6) Full Moon
7) Yet The World Waits
8) Pity The Poor
9) Real Rock

Bass: Robbie, Flabba & Lloyd Parks
Drums: Sly, Style & Lowell Bailey
Lead Guitar: Dalton Brownie & Keith Powell
Rhythm Guitar: Dwight Pinkney, Bingy & Winston Bowen
Keyboards: Robbie Lyn & Steely
Sax: Glen Dacosta & Nambo
Trumpet: Glen Dacosta & Nambo
Percussion: Errol Graham & Sticky
Synthesizer: Mallory Williams

Produced by: Delroy Wright
Engineered by: Noel Hearne, Conrad Malcom & Mikey Riley
Recorded at: Music Mountain & Dynamic
Mixed by: Noel Hearne & Conrad Malcom
Mixed at: Music Mountain


The album code is : ODI2165705

HATEBREED-Su | VA - Discovering Plexus Music (Compiled and Mixed By Side Liner) (2013) | VA - House Bar Selection Vol 2 (2013) | Fiorello- | Jon Gibson | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)