« Scientist vs. The Professor - ...
The Wailing Souls - Equality »
The Wailing Souls - Inchpinchers

The Wailing Souls - Inchpinchers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Greensleeves CD, 1992

Record date: 1982

 1) Inchpinchers
 2) Mass Charley Ground
 3) Tom Sprang
 4) Don't Get Lost
 5) Baby Come Rock
 6) Things And Time
 7) Modern Slavery
 8) Ghetto Of Kingston Town
 9) Oh What A Lie
10) Infidels

Backed by: The Roots Radics
Produced by: Henry Junjo Lawes
Mixed by: Oswald Palmer & Errol Thompson
Engineered by: Soljie Hamilton
Recorded at: Channel One
Mixed at: Joe Gibbs


The album code is : ODI2165702

Ein Kuss im | Robbie Nevil - C | Ray McVay | Erasure - Erasure | Robb Tennant - The Handsome Few (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)