African Fiesta - Authenticité, vol.2african 360.071, 1966 MP3/Flac

This lp contains twelve tracks, recorded in 1962, 1963,

1964 and 1966. African Fiesta plays songs by Rochereau,

Kwamy, Mujos and Pablito. I suppose it is save to say

these artists truly are who they claim to be, it seems

even this great label made an occasional error.


 1   Rendez-vous chez là-bas

 2   Tremendo punto

 3   Faux millionnaire

 4   Belinda

 5   Fiesta kombo ya sika

 6   Tozali kozila

 7   Seli kutu

 8   Camalee

 9   Bandimi ngai tata

10  Tembe nde tembe

11  N'daya "paradis"

12  Domingo o sabado