« VA - A State Of Trance Radio T...
VA - 20 Rare Lounge Passion (2... »
VA - Destination Miami - The Miami Club Sound (2012)

VA - Destination Miami - The Miami Club Sound (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Destination Miami - The Miami Club Sound (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Destination Miami - The Miami Club Sound
Year Of Release: July 13, 2012
Label: Play This!
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:09:24
Total Size: 318.65 mb

01. Conga (feat. Lety) [Dany Cohiba Remix] - Francesco Gomez
02. Heat (feat. Watson & Creek) [Sanya Shelest Remix] - Horny United
03. People in da House (Original Mix) - Coqui Selection
04. Las Palmas (Original Mix) - Ruben Amaya
05. Mamaschiba (DJ Monxa & Hever Jara Remix) - Tune Brothers
06. El Mundo (Original Mix) - Mas Flores
07. Crazy Love (Vlada Asanin Remix) - Dada, Rui Da Silva
08. T.H.M (Kid Shakers Remix) - Javi Ortiz, X-Guerrero, Tony Cox
09. Playground (Original Mix) - Gerald Henderson, DJ Haro
10. Feel the Beat (feat. James Neese) [Marty Fame Remix] - Relanium
11. Rock This (Original Mix) - Hever Jara
12. Been a Long Time 2012 (feat. Paula B.) [Original Mix] - Etienne Ozborne
13. The One (Original Mix) - Peter Brown
14. All Over Again (feat. Lardoo) [John De Mark Remix] - Bream, The Henchmen
15. Time Will Tell (feat. Zeke Manyika) [Raul Cremona Remix] - Audiowhores
16. Sundari (Original Mix) - Dave Kurtis
17. The Movement (feat. Jonathan Ulysses) [Reza Remix] - Peter Brown
18. Push the Feeling On (Original Club Mix) - JunkDNA, Kash Trivedi
19. Mambo Mango (Original Mix) - Alexdoparis, Pierre Decastel
20. La Noche (Original Mix) - DJ Fafo

The album code is : ODI2165476

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)