« VA - Essential Arabic Lounge G...
Franco Rizzo – California O.... »
VA - Airport Lounge (Destination Chillout Cafe Music From Miami To ibiza) (2012)

VA - Airport Lounge (Destination Chillout Cafe Music From Miami To ibiza) (2012)

Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Airport Lounge (Destination Chillout Cafe Music From Miami To ibiza) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Airport Lounge (Destination Chillout Cafe Music From Miami To ibiza)
Year Of Release: July 3, 2012
Label: Ragimusic
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:12:15
Total Size: 311.23 mb

01. City of Gold (Paradise Lounge Mix) - Light & Shadow
02. People of Ibiza (Sunset Chillout Cafe Mix) - Ragi Del Mar
03. Say Hello (Mac My Day Vocal Mix) - Fleetwood Lounge
04. Great Gig in the Sky (Moon Floyd Beach Mix) - Noisy Blue
05. Adriatic Sea (Lounge Cafe Chillout del Mar Mix) - Coastline
06. Maledives Beach Sunset (Islands of Chill del Mar Cafe Mix) - Melounge
07. Leaving the Tropics - Blue Lagoona
08. Miami Beach View (Sunset del Mar Cafe Lounge Mix) - Milews
09. Lazy Summer Day (Clearwater Beach del Mar Bar Mix) - Aloha from Hawaii
10. Dream Away With Me At Seychelles Beach (Orchestra del Mar Cafe Buddha Mix) - Rainman
11. Above and Beyond (Come Around Sundown Mix) - Sunpeople
12. Stars (Retro Chill Under the Sun Mix) - Sevastopol
13. Sky in Your Eyes (Sunset Campari Chillout Hotel Bar Mix) - Cape Town Chillerz
14. Bora Bora Island (Chill Cafe Dreams Del Mar) - Aloha from Hawai
15. From Singapore to Ibiza (Tribute to Café del Mar Mix) - Shakrag
16. Au clair de la lune (feat. Rainfairy) [Vocal Lounge Mix] - Pathétique
17. What Are You Doing (feat. Jason Underwood) [Buddha Beach Bar Mix] - Meteoric Rise
18. The Sound of Silence (feat. Sara Keys) - Simon Bareilles
19. Summer Breeze in India (India meets Ibiza Mix) - Buddha Vibes
20. The Power of Goodbye (feat. Rainfairy) [Relounged Mix] - Dreamlounger
21. The Light in the Distance (feat. Mkay) [Peter Dido Chillout Mix] - White Flag
22. From Ibiza to St. Tropez (Balearic Sundown Chillout) - Musique Electronique
23. Rocket to the Moon (feat. Chrissy) [Universe of Enyanigma Mix] - Sven Andersson

The album code is : ODI2165221

Pamela Stonebrooke / Higher Self Records | Kike Mayor | 101 Soul | Blue Beat | Coleman Hawkins All Stars feat. Joe Thomas | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)