« VA - Prestige Lounge, Vol. 5 (...
VA - Ultimate Bossanova Cockta... »
Projekt Phonix - A Day At The Beach (2012)

Projekt Phonix - A Day At The Beach (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Projekt Phonix - A Day At The Beach (2012)

Artist: Projekt Phonix
Title Of Album: A Day At The Beach
Year Of Release: July 1, 2012
Label: Dark Visionary
Genre: Downtempo, ChillOut, House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:21:00
Total Size: 199.92 mb

01. A Day At The Beach
02. Dance With An Alien
03. Virtual Angel
04. Mendicus
05. Quicksand
06. Traveller
07. Solar Storm
08. Absinth (club mix)
09. Paranoid Institute (remix 2012)
10. Full Moon
11. Phantasia
12. Stormy Ocean
13. A Day At The Beach (part 2)
14. Dark Dance (club mix)
15. Mendicus Solitaria
16. Icebreaker
17. Lighthouse
18. Arctic
19. The Long Journey
20. Fukushima
21. The Dark
22. The Secret

The album code is : ODI2165190

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)