Voodoo Child - Gospel Of The Blues MP3/Flac

Size: 155,6 MB
Time: 67:29
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2000/2012
Styles: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock/Funk/Jazz/Soul
Label: CNS Records/Starfish Music
Art: Full

01. Brighter Days (3:45)
02. Central Avenue (3:47)
03. Gospel Of The Blues (6:17)
04. Leave Me Alone (5:07)
05. Life (6:25)
06. Eat At Me (4:24)
07. Poodle Skirt Dessert (3:45)
08. Nothing But A Party At The Wee (4:41)
09. I'm A Woman (3:45)
10. The Condition (5:01)
11. Let's Get Wet (4:40)
12. Casual Man (4:41)
13. Here We Go (5:11)
14. Key To The Highway (3:14)
15. The Music Is Over (2:39)

Voodoo Child:
Janine Smith - vocals
Klaus Möckelmann - Hammond B3, keyboards
André Kubillus - guitar
Christian Gorecki - bass
Mark Wetjen - drums

Special Guests:
Jo Quandt - voc & harmonica
Sema Mutlu - vocals
Bernd Schlott - alto sax

Voodoo Child is one of the hottest bands! Fueled by fiery, fierce energy to the quartet cooks a spicy soup of soul, funk and blues, the bubbling mixture seasoned with sharp pinches of jazz, hip hop and rock and garnished with a hellish concoction finally with pure groove. The result tastes magical! Here combine four talented cooks her musical energies. Welcome to the magical world of Voodoo Child!

Gospel Of The Blues

Mo' Albums...
Voo Davis - A Place For Secrets
The Veldman Brothers - Bringin' It To You, Live