Per and The Ouagadougou Boogie-oogie Band - We Got to Talk MP3/Flac

Styles: harp blues, rockin' blues
Released: 1999
File: MP3 @ 192K/s
Size: 57,7 MB
Time: 41:57
Scans: small front-back (poor quality)

1. We Got to Talk - 2:48
2. Can´t Kick My Habit - 2:29
3. As I´m Your Lover - 3:14
4. Hollow and Empty - 4:10
5. I Hope For One - 2:43
6. Liquor in My Life - 3:23
7. Ten Past One - 2:53
8. You Got Yourself - 3:20
9. Don't Push it - 2:21
10. Where, Why and How - 3:45
11. If You Can´t Do Me No Better - 4:59
12. Can´t Help Myself - 3:16
13. Ten Times About Nothing - 2:30

I thought, if you liked their second album, wich I posted first, you might like their first album, wich I post second. (lol)

Info provided by Mr. Walker:

A band that swings hard. The band, based in the county of Blekinge, has blown the roof off at several blues places in Sweden with their harp player ”Drop out Sam” . The repertoire is Chicago blues with a 50s rock'n'roll style slant.
The band who has gigged at most blues festivals in Sweden celebrated their 10th anniversary by issuing their 2nd CD, ”Second Jive” with Sven Zetterberg as a guesting musician

Their first cd entitled "We Got To Talk" was released in 1999 with a slightly different band name, Per & The Ouagadougou Boogie-oogie Band. Also a great album

We Got to Talk