« VA - House Music From Around T...
VA – Eivissa Progressive –... »
VA - Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection) (2012)

VA - Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection) (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection)
Year Of Release: June 22, 2012
Label: Club Session
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:54:15
Total Size: 280.44 mb

01. Love Train (Original Mix) - Fisher & Fiebak
02. Keep On Groovin (Original Mix) - Funkstar
03. Ethamin (Kid Shakers Remix) - SL Curtiz, Domovnik
04. Knock On Your Heart (feat. Alec Sun Drae) [Zoltan Kontes Remix] - Tune Brothers, Jolly
05. I Really Want to Say (feat. Polina Griffith) [Original Mix] - Etienne Ozborne, Zoltan Kontes
06. Conga (feat. Lety) [Gypsy Dub Mix] - Francesco Gomez
07. Apoule (Nopopstar Remix) - Midnite Sleaze, Phonatics
08. Move (feat. Wally B.) [Club Mix] - Dj Soulstar
09. Rehab (Sezer Uysal Goes to Techland Mix) - Chris Montana, Ely Yabu
10. Music Makes You Feel Alive (feat. Helen) [Al Jerry Fat Remix] - Edhim, Don Mons
11. Push the Feeling On (Original Club Mix) - JunkDNA, Kash Trivedi
12. As We Ride (Beltek Disco Remix) - The Henchmen, Tiff Lacey
13. Let the Bass Kick (Original Mix) - Brown Sugar
14. Tribe (My Digital Enemy Remix) - Serotonin Thieves
15. Don't Stop (Afterparty) (feat. SevenEver) [Original Mix] - Nopopstar
16. Tubes (Original Mix) - Subdivide
17. Turn It Up (Zoltan Kontes Club Mix) - Martin Villeneuve, 8BarZ, FTR3
18. K.I.S.S. (Steve Kid Remix) - Nick Mentes, Tony Romera

The album code is : ODI2164907

MARK-ALMOND | Today Records | Monie Love - It | MOGUAI LYVE FROM ASIA | T-Phonic - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)