« Music from Zaïre, vol.3 - Var...
Peacocks Guiter Band -Abiriwa,... »
Los Ahijados - de Nuevo,Discolor Records 4372, 1976

Los Ahijados - de Nuevo,Discolor Records 4372, 1976

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Here's another lp by the brothers Martin and Cuco Valoy,

better known as Duo Los Ahijados. Being from the Dominican

Rep. theirselves, they were famous for their voicing of Cuban music.

Very relaxed sound, perfect for your summer pick-nick & such..


 1   Timoteo

 2   Bembeteo

 3   Dime como estas

 4   Llevame contigo

 5   Doña vereda

 6   Caminito

 7   La tia quedada

 8   No pienses en mi

 9   La receta del curandero

10  El reclamo de un obrero


The album code is : ODI2164827

White Door - Love Breakdown - Single 12'' - 1983 | Prezioso feat. Marvin - Let's Talk About A Man | VA - Dew | Imai | FS TMP Uplifting Breeze vol.21(2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)