« VA - 50 Best of Dancefloor Hit...
Alesankodj - Fuego (2012) »
VA - Planet Dance (Spring 2012) (2012)

VA - Planet Dance (Spring 2012) (2012)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Planet Dance (Spring 2012) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Planet Dance
Year Of Release: May 28, 2012
Label: FuturePl@y
Genre: House, Dance
Quality: mp3 (image, non-stop)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:06:00
Total Size: 158.86 mb

01. Addiction (feat. Jessica Jean) [Radio Edit] - Discomakers
02. 2 of Us (Radio Edit) - De-Grees
03. Dance With Me (feat. Carlprit) [Radio Edit] - Bryce
04. Life - Dab and Sissa
05. Beautiful Life (feat. Adam Clay) [Radio Edit] - Ocean's Four
06. The Runner (Radio Edit) - Diedra
07. Me Gusta (Radio Edit) - Desaparecidos
08. C'est pas la peine (Radio edit) - Soley Dancefloor
09. Vamos a la Fiesta (Radio Edit) - Alycia Stefano
10. Bamba Loca (feat. Krys Santana) [Radio Edit] - Karmin Shiff & Da Brozz
11. Pump (feat. L-Ryan) [Radio Edit] - Jeff Man
12. Luv'Train (feat. Brian Lucas) [Radio Edit] - John Revox
13. Briser la glace (Radio edit) - Lena Cley's
14. I Love U (Radio Edit) - Phil Jay
15. Love Is a Journey (feat. Mr. V) [Radio Edit] - Sergio Mauri
16. Go Crazy (feat. Big Ali) [Radio Edit] - Desaparecidos
17. Go Go Go (Radio Edit) - 89ers
18. Hey DJ (feat. Miguel Lara) [Radio Edit] - Juan Serrano
19. My Way for Infinity (feat. Llynn C) [Radio Edit] - Alllex Rio Loco
20. Keep Waiting (feat. Lyck) [Radio Edit] - Tiddey

The album code is : ODI2164639

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)