« VA - La Vida Loca Vol 4 - The ...
VA - Talking All That Jazz (20... »
Jim Johnston - Voyage of Oblivion (2012)

Jim Johnston - Voyage of Oblivion (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jim Johnston - Voyage of Oblivion (2012)

Artist: Jim Johnston
Title Of Album: Voyage of Oblivion
Year Of Release: February 6, 2012
Label: Rattlewatch Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative, Pop-Rock
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:56:27
Total Size: 136.36 mb

01. Prelude
02. Misunderstood
03. Tin Gods
04. Just To
05. Halloween
06. The Last Pilgrim
07. Children of Chaos
08. Irishman Falling
09. I Think I Like You
10. Shaken by the Dawn
11. Your Burial
12. Perfect
13. Hitcher

The album code is : ODI2164627

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)