Marc De Ville - Don't Smile (1979) MP3/Flac

Marc De Ville - Don't Smile (1979)Marc De Ville - Don't Smile - 1979

Label:Metronome – 0060.176
Format:Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Style:Power Pop


A1 Don't Smile
A2 Mistery Woman
A3 Annie (I Don't Wanna Talk About The Weather)
A4 You're The Worst Of All
A5 Lovely Midnight Lady
B1 Walking Alone In The Rain
B2 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
B3 Back In The Highlands
B4 California
B5 Hush

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 1-04-2013, 17:40