Beatlejam - Live At The Webster Theatre MP3/Flac

UK pressing of this live album from the jam band supergroup consisting of Matt Abs (Govt Mule), Berry Oakley (Allman Brothers), Vince Welnick (Grateful Dead), Slick Aguilar (Jefferson Starship) and Johnny Need (Govt Mule, Allman Brothers, Lonny Mack). Beatlejam are a sort of spin off from the successful US jam band Blue Floyd only this time its Beatles songs rather than the Pink Floyd, given the unique jam spin.

Live at the Webster Theatre, Hartford, Ct, 2002

01. A Day In The Life
02. Taxman
03. Get Back
04. Cry Baby Cry
05. When I'm Sixty-Four/Lady Madonna
06. Drum Solo
07. The Other One Jam  Eleanor Rigby
08. The Long And Winding Road
09. Bass Solo
10. Come Together

01. Something
02. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
03. Why Don't We Do It In The Road
04. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
05. Helter Skelter
06. Hey Jude
07. All You Need Is Love

Part 1  Part 2