The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972, Vol.3: Best Of The Wailers MP3/Flac

JAD-EMI CD, 1997

 1) Sugar Sugar
 2) Stop The train
 3) Cheer Up
 4) Soon Come
 5) Soul Captives
 6) Go Tell It To The Mountain
 7) Can't You See [Alternate]
 8) Give Me A Ticket [Alternate] [a.k.a. The Letter]
 9) Hold On This Feeling
10) Mr. Chatterbox [Alternate] [a.k.a. Mr. Talkative]
11) Soul Shake Down [Version]
12) Soon Come [Version]
13) Mr. Chatterbox [Version]
14) Hold On This Feeling [Version]