The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972, Vol.5: Soul Revolution Part II MP3/Flac

JAD-EMI CD, 1997

 1) Keep On Moving [Original] [a.k.a. "I Gotta Keep On Moving"]
 2) Put It On [Alternate]
 3) Fussing And Fighting
 4) Memphis
 5) Riding High
 6) Kaya [Original]
 7) African Herbsman
 8) Stand Alone
 9) Brain Washing
10) Keep On Moving [Version] [Dub Tracks]
11) Don't Rock My Boat [Version] [Dub Tracks]
12) Put It On [Version] [Dub Tracks]
13) Fussing And Fighting [Version] [Dub Tracks]
14) Duppy Version ['Duppy Conqueror' Version] [Dub Tracks]
15) Memphis [Version] [Dub Tracks]
16) Riding High [Version] [Dub Tracks]
17) Kaya [Version 1] [Dub Tracks]
18) African Herbsman [Version] [Dub Tracks]
19) Stand Alone [Version] [Dub Tracks]
20) Sun Is Shining [Version] [Dub Tracks]
21) Brain Washing [Version] [Dub Tracks]