« The Complete Bob Marley & The ...
The Complete Bob Marley & The ... »
The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972, Vol.6: More Axe

The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967-1972, Vol.6: More Axe

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

JAD-EMI CD, 1997

 1) Kaya [Alternate]
 2) Love Light [Original]
 3) Second Hand [Original]
 4) Jah Is Mighty ["Corner Stone" Alternate]
 5) Run For Cover ["Soul Rebel" Alternate]
 6) Man To Man [Original]
 7) Downpresser
 8) Don't Rock My Boat [Alternate 2]
 9) More Axe ["Small Axe" Version]
10) Long Long Winter
11) All In One [Original]
12) Turn Me Lose ["Kaya" Alternate]
13) Kaya [Version 2] [Scat Mix] [Dub Tracks]
14) Battle Axe ["Small Axe" Version] [Dub Tracks]
15) Long Long Winter [Version] [Dub Tracks]
16) Second Hand [Version] [Dub Tracks]
17) Downpresser [Version] [Dub Tracks]
18) Shocks Of Mighty [Ft. Lee Perry] [Dub Tracks]
19) Axe Man ["Small Axe" Binghi Version] [Dub Tracks]
20) Nicoteen ["Man To Man" Version] [Dub Tracks]


The album code is : ODI2164473

Snyper - | Zbigniew | Amber Pacific - The Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2014) | PaulSimon | Various - Cold Heat Heavy Funk Rarities Vol. 1 1968-1974 2005 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)