« Pokey LaFarge - Beat, Move, an...
Nagai Rosales - Uno 2012 »
Hot Tuna - Double Dose 1978

Hot Tuna - Double Dose 1978

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Winin' Boy Blues
02- Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
03- Embryonic Journey
04- Killing Time In The Crystal City
05- I Wish You Would
06- Genesis
07- Extrication Love Song
08- Talking ‘Bout You
09- Funky #7
10- Serpent Of Dreams
11- Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
12- I See The Light
13- Watch The North Wind Rise
14- Sunrise Dance With The Devil
15- I Can't Be Satisfied

Hot Tuna - Double Dose 1978

The album code is : ODI2164455

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)