Backsight - Back To The Wild MP3/Flac

Size: 65,5 MB
Time: 27:47
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2012
Styles: Blues Rock, Blues Soul
Label: Backsight
Art: Front

01. Baby Please Don't Go (2:34)
02. She Is Lucky (2:38)
03. Wild (3:44)
04. Unknown (3:49)
05. My Babe (2:11)
06. Late Afternoon (3:12)
07. Baby What You Want Me To Do (2:34)
08. Help Me (3:10)
09. Got My Mojo Workin' (3:51)

BACKSiGHT is a czech blues-rock / soul-blues band proud to announce a new studio album "Back to the Wild". In nine songs guys from BACKSiGHT tried to make an album with energy and feel just like they do on their live concerts. More specifically, to make you feel as you were in the first row just below the stage :)
Songs are very varied - some of them sound like a Chicago blues band and some more like a rock band. You will definitely not be bored with this album!
"Back to the Wild" was recorded at Indies Records Studio, Brno, Czech Republic by Dušan Souc(ek, mastered by Bronislav Šmíd and produced by BASCKSiGHT during the autumn 2011.

Back To The Wild