J.J. Burner - Roll On MP3/Flac

Size: 106,7 MB
Time: 45:29
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2012
Styles: Blues Rock
Label: Circumstantial Recor
Art: Front

01. Laughin' Bout My Baby (4:08)
02. Starlite Blue (4:49)
03. Ain't Nobody Don't Like Money (4:50)
04. Tender Touch (3:55)
05. Why (3:25)
06. Roll On (3:27)
07. Troubles (3:24)
08. Untangled (3:36)
09. Broken Bed (4:01)
10. Married Man (3:49)
11. Desperate And Blue (5:57)

Pittsburgh's J.J. Burner mix country-rock and blues rock influences into a melting pot of cooking stew! ""Roll On"" showcases the last recorded performance of Pittsburgh guitar legend Warren King (Diamond Reo, the Silencers) on blazing tracks like ""Ain't Nobody Don't Like Money,"" ""Tender Touch"" and ""Why."" The band are currently tearing up the rust belt in the USA with sure-fire renditions of songs from this debut album. Produced by fabled Steel City musician Norman Nardini. This band boils the Pittsburgh blues rock sound down into a tight package of pure smoke.

Roll On