Cookie Duster - When Flying Was Easy (2012) MP3/Flac

Cookie Duster - When Flying Was Easy (2012)

Artist: Cookie Duster
Title Of Album: When Flying Was Easy
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: SQE Music
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 00:47:17
Total Size: 343.54 mb

01. Cut Me, Focus
02. Daddy’s Got the Medicine
03. Something Evil Again
04. Two Feet Stand Up
05. We Stepped on Glass
06. Standing Alongside Gone
07. Black Car Waiting
08. No Solo
09. Living on a Fine Line
10. Shot in the Dark
11. Space Will Follow
12. Where Are My Young Ones