« VA - Saint: Germain des Pres C...
VA - Armin van Buuren - A Stat... »
Marga Sol - Awakening (Chillout Deluxe & Finest Lounge) (2012)

Marga Sol - Awakening (Chillout Deluxe & Finest Lounge) (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Marga Sol - Awakening (Chillout Deluxe & Finest Lounge) (2012)

Artist: Marga Sol
Title Of Album: Awakening (Chillout Deluxe & Finest Lounge)
Year Of Release: June 10, 2012
Label: Diventa
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:12:02
Total Size: 189.83 mb

01. My Dream
02. Awakening
03. It's You
04. Underwater
05. Tocca Me
06. No One Who Loves Me (Unplugged)
07. French Kiss
08. Just Chillin'
09. Around Me
10. Feel the Sun
11. Goodbye
12. Since Yesterday
13. Free Your Mind
14. Poison & Passion (Sensual Remix)
15. Dali sonuvam (Ambient Chill)
16. Breath

The album code is : ODI2164045

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)