« Ithamara Koorax - Got to Be Re...
LeBaron Disco Go - Please Com... »
VA - We Call It House (Summer Session mixed & compiled By Jochen Pash) (2012)

VA - We Call It House (Summer Session mixed & compiled By Jochen Pash) (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - We Call It House (Summer Session mixed & compiled By Jochen Pash) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: We Call It House (Summer Session mixed & compiled By Jochen Pash)
Year Of Release: June 8, 2012
Label: Recovery House
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:39:51
Total Size: 392.06 mb

01. We Feel House Music (Original Mix) - Danny Serrano, Piek
02. Balada De Suenos (Original Mix) - Hector Couto
03. Almirante (Original Mix) - Matthew Codek, Marta Ata
04. Love Train (Original Mix) - Fisher & Fiebak
05. Fonking (Original Mix) - Matthew Codek
06. Wap Bam (Original Mix) - Belocca, Soneec, Lauer,Canard
07. Touch the Sky (feat. Gosha) [Mike Newman Remix] - Muzikfabrik
08. The Fluteman (Original Mix) - Mario Ochoa
09. Burn in Hell (She Talks Mix) - DJ Chus, D-Unity
10. Hold Me Close (Original Mix) - Lissat, Voltaxx
11. Cuban Tech (Original Mix) - Raul Cremona, Miss Melody
12. Time Will Tell (feat. Zeke Manyika) [Raul Cremona Remix] - Audiowhores
13. Twisted (Anthony Tell & JJ Mullor Remix) - Coqui Selection
14. Daiquiri (Original Mix) - Jose de Mara, Javi Colina
15. Rootz (DJ Smilk Remix) - Jochen Pash
16. Wild Beats (Zoltan Kontes Wild West Remix) - Nick Mentes
17. Tribe (My Digital Enemy Remix) - Serotonin Thieves
18. Everybody (Original Mix) - Raul Cremona
19. Fly Me High (feat. Mark Novak, Sharyann) [Muzzaik Remix] - Deep Criminal
20. Don't Stop (Afterparty) (feat. SevenEver) [Club Mix] - Nopopstar
21. Apoule (Nopopstar Remix) - Midnite Sleaze, Phonatics
22. The Most Dangerous Place (Angel Manuel's Jack This Mix) - Dany Cohiba
23. Knock On Your Heart (feat. Alec Sun Drae) [Zoltan Kontes Remix] - Tune Brothers, Jolly
24. Red Man Rising 2012 (Miami Mix) - Futuristic Polar Bears, Danny Howard

The album code is : ODI2164003

Ballermann Mallorca Opening 2010 (rs/mu/sp) | Exercitum - Exercitum (2014) | Roy | Mascara | NOSAJ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)