« VA - Just Chill! The Very Best...
VA - Goa Sunset (Oriental Chil... »
Italo Disco Mix 7 (2012)

Italo Disco Mix 7 (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Italo Disco Mix 7 (2012)

Mixed Tracklist:
01 Casablanca - The Girl Of Lucifer
02 Airplay - For Your Love
03 Grant Miller - Wings Of Love
04 Linda Jo Rizzo - You're My First, You're My Last
05 Alan Ross - The Last Wall
06 Joy - Touch By Touch
07 Alyne - Over The Sky
08 The Hurricanes - Only One Night
09 J.D. Jaber - Don't Stop Lovin'
10 Brand Image - Love In A Summer Night
11 Max Coveri - One More Time
12 Fake - Frogs In Spain
13 Scotch - Penguins' Invasion
14 Felli - Diamond In The Night
15 Brand Image - Are You Loving
16 Fancy - Chinese Eyes
17 Linda Jo Rizzo - Heartflash (Tonight)
18 Grant Miller - Red For Love
19 L' Affair - Secret Eyes [L' Affair Mix]
20 Gina T. - Tokio By Night
21 Brian Ice - Walking Away
22 Nove - Ride My Bike

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Italo, Disco
The album code is : ODI2163981

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)