« VA - Ibiza Chill Out 2012
Out On Blue Six (1981) The Pin... »
VA - Takeover Ibiza 2012 (The House Files) (2012)

VA - Takeover Ibiza 2012 (The House Files) (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Takeover Ibiza 2012 (The House Files) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Takeover Ibiza 2012 (The House Files)
Year Of Release: June 5, 2012
Label: I Like That!
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 04:14:43
Total Size: 622.86 mb

01. Pop (Original Mix) - Jesse Voorn, Tom Piper
02. Dreamt Paris (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix) - Cristian Poow
03. Ménage à trois (Vahid & Parsa Remix) - Peter Brown
04. Shiva (Jay C's 2 Hot 2 Shiva Remix) - Futuristic Polar Bears, Hayley Parsons
05. Heart Beat (Martin Villeneuve Red Light Mix) - Martin Villeneuve, Les Boyz
06. Black Sun (Chris Montana Remix) - Damien J. Carter, Ali Escobar
07. Shake It (Mangomint Remix) - Ben Delay, Till West
08. Dance Now !! (Original Mix) - Nopopstar
09. 24Seven (Main Club) - Boogie Pimps
10. Changes (Original Mix) - Lucas Reyes, SL Curtiz
11. Romani Beats (Original Mix) - Albin Myers, Walodja
12. Free (Ruben Rivas Big Room Mix) - Sebastian Roter
13. I Can Do That (feat. Nessa Cali) [Peter Brown Remix] - Erick Decks
14. Sometimes I Feel (feat. Polina) [Original Mix] - Dim Chris, Sebastien Drums
15. I Want Bellevue (Original Mix) - Disco Dice
16. San Francisco (Club Mix) - Nopopstar, Steve Kid
17. A Bailar (Original Mix) - Pablo Rindt, Semrooy
18. Be Yourself (Ivan Spell pres. Vani Milani Remix) - Manuel Baccano, Vincent Vega
19. Feel So Good (DJ Fist Discotek Remix) - Adrian Villaverde
20. Do You Still Love Me (Marcus Still Loves House Mix) - Marcus Gauntlett
21. Let Yourself Go (Jay Kay Remix) - Reza
22. Bocanegra (Roger Slato Remix) - Jose Ribera, Manolo Ribera, Sonny Sabotaz
23. Summer in the Space (DJ Dove Remix) - Dj Monxa
24. Carthago (Original Mix) - DJ Wassef, Jerry Ropero
25. Milky Way (Sound of Venice Remix) - Deft Duo
26. La Manisera (Original Mix) - Dany Cohiba
27. Esperanto (Original Mix) - Valero
28. I Am Ready (Original Clubmix) - Vincent Vega
29. Celebrate (Original Mix) - Tristan Heymans
30. Work It (Alexey Romeo & Julia Luna Remix) - Muzzaik
31. I Need Your Love (Original Mix) - Dan Lemur
32. Big Surprise (feat. Lety) [Jerry Ropero Remix] - Tune Brothers
33. I Freak (Original Mix) - Ralph Good
34. Around the World (Club Mix) - Dj Soulstar
35. Feel My Nachtcafe (Original Mix) - Disco Dice
36. Let Me Be the One (Original Mix) - Koe
37. Your House Is Mine (Sanya Shelest Remix) - Valero
38. French Toast (Original Mix) - Soulkids, Big Thomas
39. Awww Shhh (Original Mix) - Nino Anthony
40. Latin Adventure (Dutch Rudder Remix) - Tom KC

The album code is : ODI2163968

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)