VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0218 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0218 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0218 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 146 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Liviu Hodor Feat. Mona - Sweet Love (Radio Edit)
02. Diamond Rain - Take My Love (Bonus Version)
03. Luca Zeta Vs. Sander - Can't Help Falling In Love (Extended Mix)
04. Jolie - All I Need Is U (Radio Edit)
05. Ingrid Gjoni - My Heart Is Cryin (Orginal Radio Edit)
06. Wooferman - Liar (Extended Mix)
07. Commercial Bitches - Children Of The World (Club Mix)
08. Baby Alice - Heaven Is A Dancefloor (Martintunez Remix)
09. AlexUnder Base Feat. Lys - Call Again (Original Mix)
10. VitaliS - Sharm El Sheikh
11. Miani - Balkanica (Slowbrothers Extended Mix)
12. Jellytouch - You Know (Extended Mix)
13. Martin Van Lectro - Perfect Moment (Marc Korn Big Room Remix)
14. Aroma Feat. Lyck - Summer Of Love (Extended Mix)
15. Ron Bon Beat Project - Summertime (Vocal Club Mix)
16. Gesso Feat. Maya - Love Is A Butterfly (Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here