« Blurpz - Blurpz 12\" (198x, Ha...
Phobia - A Piece of Fear K7 (1... »
Emotional Outburst - Verloren K7 (1992, Self-Released)

Emotional Outburst - Verloren K7 (1992, Self-Released)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Here's a request... the first release by Emotional Outburst. I first heard them with the track "Die Nacht" (included on this tape) from the "040 Hamburg Strikes Back!" compilation. Musically a mix of German dark wave and electro with both male/female vocals... quite dramatic and over-the-top at times... reminds me of De Vermis Mysteriis, Lore of Asmoday, Misantrophe, Relatives Menschsein, the theatrical side of early Danse Macabre Records... They released two more tapes after this and a CD in '97 that was far more mellow compared to these recordings and not very good/interesting in my opinion. Oddly, their website still exists: http://www.hhgoth.de/.

Preview samples:


Emotional Outburst - Verloren K7 (1992, Self-Released)

01. Die Nacht
02. Psycho
03. The Light
04. Evelyn
05. Amelias Revenge
06. Dancing Devils
07. Tote Seele
08. Verloren
09. Gefangen
10. Dreams

pass: kentuckyfriedwave

The album code is : ODI2163547

Ne-Yo - Libra Scale | Elton John - In Concert 2013 2014 HDTV 1080i | Deer Tick - | Trio - Icon | blooded | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Земля Ветров - Моя Земля (2016) Red Pony - Red Pony (1975) A Di Angelo Production - Seasons Of The Drum (1998) Christian McBride - Number Two Express (1996)Lossless Surgeon - Beast Of Light (2016) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)