Now Dance 902 (VHS) 1990 MP3/Flac

Now Dance 902 (VHS) 1990

From 1990, here we have Now Dance 902 - one in a short run of annual dance video collections from the Now That's What I Call Music series. A blast from the past for anyone that was there and remembers it, Now Dance 902 has quite a few goodies on it including gorgeous Betty Boo's "Doin' The Do", Stevie V's classic "Dirty Cash", F.A.B. & MC Parker's "Thunderbirds Are Go" (a big hit from the Power Themes 90 album), Blue Pearl's simply awesome "Naked In The Rain" and Chad Jackson's classic "Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked)", amongst others.
Release title: Now Dance 902
Release artist: Various
Release Country: UK
Release date: 1990
Label: PolyGram Music Video
Label catalogue number: MVNOD 5
Release format: VHS Compilation

1. F.A.B. featuring MC Parker – Thunderbirds Are Go
2. Adventures Of Stevie V – Dirty Cash
3. Blue Pearl – Naked In The Rain
4. Beats International – Won’t Talk About It
5. Soul II Soul – A Dreams A Dream
6. Chad Jackson – Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked)
7. Betty Boo – Doin’ The Do
8. Mantronix featuring Wondress – Take Your Time
9. Diana Brown/Barry K. Sharpe – The Master Plan
10. Double Trouble – Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
11. Maureen Walsh – Thinking Of You
12. Natalie Cole – Wild Women Do (Power Mix)
13. Tongue In Cheek – Nobody
14. Maxi Priest – Close To You