VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0217 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0217 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0217 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 145 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. The Coolbreezers - Summer Love (Da Brozz Remix)
02. Special Juize - I'm On Fire (Alessandro Vinai Summer Breeze Club)
03. Gina T - Little Butterfly (Extended Dance Version)
04. Ron Rockwell - Forever Loved (Alex M. Vs. Marc Van Damme Remix Edit)
05. Babybooster - Luckystar (Dj. Hyo Extended Mix)
06. Denny Fabian - Ich Wurd Es Immer Wieder Tun Mit Dir
07. Magic system - Ca Me Degban
08. Klaas - Our Own Way (Tht & Ced Tecknoboy Bootleg Mix)
09. Stephanie O'hara - Forever (Extended Remix)
10. Candycore - Always On My Mind (UK Mix)
11. Chris Dave - I Have A Dream (Extended Version)
12. Dj. Fait - I Gotta Let You Go (Radio Edit)
13. Ravebass Feat. Miria - Castles In The Sky (Damian Freeze Edit)
14. Rey Dj. Feat Alexandra - Key Of Love (Radio Edit)
15. Hoxygen Feat. Krystal Em - La Chanson Fatal (Original Extended Mix)
16. Emvace Vs. Tierra - Hot (Club Mix)
17. Mad Flush - For All Lovers (Original Mix Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here