Jad Fair & Kramer - Roll Out the Barrel (1988) MP3/Flac

Jad Fair and Kramer's first album of twisted pop songs is a rich and dense work that is constantly surpising and will reward your attention.  Some of the songs are sharp, dissonant and jarring whilst others are warm and elegant, like this...


01 Cheerleaders Wild Weekend
02 Double For Me
03 Bird Of Prey
04 Subterranean Homesick Blues
05 If It's O.K.
06 Better Safe Then Sorry
07 Den Of Angels
08 Blind Hope
09 California
10 When Is She Coming
11 Second Thought
12 Best Left Unsaid
13 By And By
14 Help
15 Around And Around
16 What I've Been Waiting For
17 Load And Mount
18 Nosferatu
19 Twist And Shout
20 King Kong
21 Rockin' Chair
22 Easy To See
23 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
24  Paths Of Glory

Get it HERE.