« Less Than 4 – By Blood By He...
WIG WAM – Wall Street (2012) »
Fatal Smile – 21st Century Freaks (2012)

Fatal Smile – 21st Century Freaks (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sweden's hardest working band, Fatal Smile, will release their new album '21st Century Freaks' on May 7 via FS Records/GMR Music Group.

After playing 350 shows internationally during their "World Domination Tour" with such bands as Dio, W.A.S.P., Queensryche, Doro and Lordi in support of their last album 'World Domination', Fatal Smile spent over a year writing and recording songs for the follow-up effort. Entitled '21st Century Freaks', the new CD was recorded in the tour buses, hotel rooms and studios all over the world before eleven songs were singled out and re-recorded during 2011.

Ten top names tried out for the mixing job, all mixing the song planned as the second single of the album. The band put together a jury of friends to pick out their favorite mix, which turned out to be mix number five, not knowing it was mixed by Fatal Smile's own drummer Philty and guitarist Mr. Y.

This time the band have done everything on their own to make it the ultimate Fatal Smile album, from recording and engineering to producing and mixing the album and the result is massive, with 'in-your-face' songs and a 'larger-than-life' sound. The CD was produced by Mr. Y, engineered/recorded by Philty and mixed by the two of them together. The mastering duties were handled by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors at Cutting Room Studios.

The first single and video, "Welcome To The Freakshow", will be released in Europe in April. The video is directed by Owe Lingwall famous for his work with Kamelot, Meshuggah, The Rasmus, etc.

Исполнитель: Fatal Smile

Альбом: 21st Century Freaks

Год: 2012

Жанр: Hard Rock

Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

Страна: Sweden

Лейбл: GMR Music Group

Время звучания: 49:17

Размер: 112 Mb


01. Welcome To The Freakshow

02. Nailed To The Wall

03. Raisning Hell In Heaven

04. Judgement Day

05. Broken Heart

06. My Private Hell

07. Scarecrow

08. Innocent

09. Break This Chains

10. Take It To The Limit

11. For The Last In Line

MR. Y - Guitars

Blade -Vocals

Alx - Bass

Philty - Drums

Download / Скачать:


The album code is : ODI2163419

The Cranberries. The Videos (2007) | Trabant Echo Orchestra - Winter Suite (2015) FLAC | John Leyton Ãà | Accademia ��������� Verdi Hit-Zanzibar - Single 7 | Dj Mike Re.To.Sna. - Club Master Vol.1 (40 Tracks) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)