Bertil Edin - Cross The Border (1985) MP3/Flac

Bertil Edin - Cross The Border (1985)
Bertil Edin ‎– Cross The Border
Label:Refuge Records ‎– R84015
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop
A1 Cross The Border 3:06
A2 Keep The Love Around 3:20
A3 Don't Turn Your Back On Me 3:00
A4 Rainy Weather 3:56
A5 Like A Motion Picture 3:08
B1 Soulhealing 4:07
B2 I Can't Lose 3:42
B3 Time To Get Ready 3:20
B4 Fancy House 3:18
B5 I'm Waiting For You 3:35

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here