VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0216 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0216 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0216 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 144 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Delyno Feat. Looloo - Let Me Feel You
02. Azuro Feat. Elly - Ti Amo (Flip & Fill Remix)
03. Stereo Touch - Stereo (Mydoctor Elvis Extended)
04. Arsenie Feat. Elena Knyazeva - My Heart (Radio Edit)
05. Drillheadz Feat. Dani B - I Want You (Club Mix)
06. Alex Teddy And Dance Rocker Feat. Alessia - Tutta La Notte (Italoproducerz & Dj. Hunter 2000 Style)
07. Daydream - In The Night (Extended Mix)
08. Galore - Loving You (Radio)
09. Italoamigos Feat. Elix England - Quello Che Vorrei (Alex Teddy And Dance Rocker Extended Remix)
10. Loredana Feat. Jay Ko - Monalisa
11. Eminem Feat. Rihanna - Love The Way You Lie (Euro Dj. Remix)
12. Italobrothers - Cryin' In The Rain (Extended Mix)
13. Jk Vs. The Angry Kids - Go On (The Agry Kids Club Mix)
14. Jellytouch - Ooh La La (Extended Mix)
15. Domyp Feat. Francy M - Bum Bum Love (Dima Dj. Remix)
16. Mahay Feat. Cezarmonic - Sare Sare (Marmelado Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here