« Atom TM – Cold Memories (201...
Bong-Ra – Monolith (2012) »
Dee Snider – Dee Does Broadway (2012)

Dee Snider – Dee Does Broadway (2012)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dee Snider – Dee Does Broadway (2012)

Artist: Dee Snider

Album: Dee Does Broadway

Released: 2012

Style: Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 106 Mb


01 – Cabaret

02 – The Ballad Of Sweeney Todd

03 – Big Spender (with Cyndi Lauper)

04 – Mack The Knife

05 – Whatever Lola Wants (with Bebe Neuwirth)

06 – Music Of The Night (with heavy-violinist Mark Wood)

07 – The Joint Is Jumpin’ (with Jesse Blaze Snider)

08 – Luck Be A Lady (with Clay Aiken)

09 – I Get A Kick Out Of You

10 – There Is Nothin’ Like A Dame (with Priscilla Queen of the Desert cast)

11 – Razzle Dazzle

12 – TonightSomewhere (with Patti LuPone)





The album code is : ODI2163032

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)