« Modern Talking - Remixes 2011-...
Manuel Göttsching – Dream &... »
VA - Miami Bitch Eargasm (2011)

VA - Miami Bitch Eargasm (2011)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Miami Bitch Eargasm (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Miami Bitch Eargasm
Year Of Release: April 02, 2011
Label: ClubSound
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:33:07
Total Size: 225.20 mb

01. In Love With the Music (Radio Edit) [feat. Phylly] - Tony Marquez
02. Stupidisco (Original Mix) - King Richard & Danny Torrence
03. Fuck Again (Original Mix) - French Hunters
04. Sexy Sax (Radio Edit) - Primo
05. Girlz Luv Dj's (Radio Edit) - Shining Point
06. Drive Me Insane (Radio Edit) - Jeremy de Koste
07. Digi Ben (Short Version) [feat. Carlprit] - Mondotek
08. Like You (Radio Edit) [feat. Marvin] - Hijackman & Vitorio
09. Bass Attitude (Radio Edit) - Seight
10. Just One More Night (Radio Edit) - Mika Vyne
11. Start Again (Datamotion Edit Remix) - Coming Out
12. Shine On Me (Radio Electro Edit) [feat. Max Urban] - Tito Torres
13. Wings of Love (Remady Radio Mix) - Toni Granello
14. Shining Star (Thierry de Broca Remix) [feat. Jimmy Slitter] - Alain Bertoni
15. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Miss Ketty
16. Sensual Groove - The Sun Warrios
17. Move Me Up - Malinverno
18. I Can't Get No Sleep (Radio Edit) - Dave King
19. Hot Shot (feat. Elisete) - Dr. Drummer
20. You Want My Love (Radio Edit) - Romantica
21. Cuando to the Cause - Hot Hands Presents Karyna

The album code is : ODI2162941

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)