« St. Vincent – 4AD Session (2...
Totem - Totem (1971) »
Kap Slap – Frequent Flyer (2012)

Kap Slap – Frequent Flyer (2012)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kap Slap – Frequent Flyer (2012)

Artist: Kap Slap

Album: Frequent Flyer

Released: 2012

Style: Hip Hop

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 194 Mb


01 – Call Me Greyhound (Kap Slap Bootleg)

02 – Domino In My Mind (Kap Slap Bootleg)

03 – Wild Cinema (Kap Slap Bootleg)

04 – Sing My Ass Back Home (Kap Slap Bootleg)

05 – Spaceman I Used To Know (Kap Slap Bootleg)

06 – Avicii’s Epic Hangover (Kap Slap Bootleg)

07 – Can’t Stop Prutataaa (Kap Slap Bootleg)

08 – Breakin’ The Doors (Kap Slap Bootleg)

09 – Paper Towels (Kap Slap Bootleg)

10 – Strobe Lights Say My Name (Kap Slap Bootleg)

11 – Guetta’s Calling Solveig Up (Kap Slap Bootleg)

12 – Sexy Jello (Kap Slap Bootleg)

13 – Kaskade Found Love (Kap Slap Bootleg)

14 – Resurrect Paradise (Kap Slap Bootleg)

15 – Chris Brown’s Temper (Kap Slap Bootleg)

16 – Earthquakey People to Love (Kap Slap Bootleg)

17 – Must Be Dance City (Kap Slap Bootleg)





The album code is : ODI2162899

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)