Angela Werner - Angela Werner - 1981 MP3/Flac

Angela Werner - Angela Werner  - 1981Angela Werner - Angela Werner - 1981

Label:RCA – PL 28386
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Style:New Wave, Synth-pop, Disco


A1 No More Such Pain
A2 Hast Du Angst Vor Dieser Nacht
A3 Du Siehst So Bleich Aus
A4 Piep Piep
A5 We Want You
A6 Shut Up
B1 Wont You Be My Lover
B2 Spieglein, Spieglein
B3 Ausgeflippt
B4 Voices Of Paradise
B5 Aus Und Vorbei

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here