« Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey&...
Robert Johnson\'s \'King of th... »
Lokassa ya..m\'bongo?. - Assitou,Special 81, Passeport Music of Africa,Disc Orient DO 015, 1981

Lokassa ya..m\'bongo?. - Assitou,Special 81, Passeport Music of Africa,Disc Orient DO 015, 1981

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

On this 5th of may, a national day of celebration in the Netherlands,

I want to give you this special lp. I found it at the last recordfair in

Utrecht. The dealer made me pay quite a price and at first I didn't

want to but after some discussion it did change owners. Produced

in Côte d'Ivoire it is an album one does not get the chance to find

easily. With Asi Kapela - vocals, Lukau Jean Jules - guitar solo,

Ringo Moya Lotula - drums, Mamana Antoine - bass guitar and

Keletingui Papus - bass & vocals. Lokassa - accomp. guitar.

The lp is a bit crackly and has a few pops but it's not that

disturbing, the b-side has an uncentered middle hole

that makes it sound a bit false towards the end.

Still, I'd say give it a go, rare and wonderful

Lokassa ya M'bongo material,

I'm a huge fan.


1   Assitou

2   Angelique

3   Sabina

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2162800

CelineXmas - These Are Special Times | SINGLE TRACKS - DISCO | folktronica | Albert Hammond - Revolution Of The Heart | Groove Theory - Baby Luv VLS | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)