« Première Année en Ligne!
1Vidéos - Verdun - Prétoria »
Zyklome A - Made in Belgium

Zyklome A - Made in Belgium

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bande: Zyklome A
Album: Made in Belgium
Formation: Marc , Robin Puttemans, Toon.
Année: 1984.
: Belgique.
Label: Punk Etc.
Influences/Similaires: Punk rock, Heimat-los, Dirty Rotten Imbeciles (D.R.I.), Funeral Dress, Vorkriegsjugend.

Les chansons de l´album:
1. Belgium
2. Change Your Life
3. I Hate This World, But I Love My Life
4. Last War
5. Atomic Powers
6. Sick Administration
7. People Die
8. De Bommen Vallen
9. Computerized World
10. Angry Faces
11. Abort All Wars
12. Te Laat...
13. Different Kind Of People
14. School
15. In The Night I Feel Free
16. The End

Source: I Could Die Tomorrow Blogspot.
Téléchargement: Mediafire (40.98 mb) ou 4Shared (28.32 mb).
Intéressant: Myspace.

The album code is : ODI2162656

gergiev | Wawau | Deep Side - Deep Side (2002) | Dust Man - | MNM | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)