« L\'Infanterie Sauvage - Les H...
1Vidéos - Nuclear Device - Le... »
Nuclear Device - Wincicala Chants

Nuclear Device - Wincicala Chants

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bande: Nuclear Device
L'Album: Wincicala Chants
Groupe: Pasqual Alfonso (chant), Ki-Ox (guitare), Chris Maresco (batterie), Charlu (basse), Jean-Marc Marcino (saxo).
L'Année de l'album: 2000.
: Pays-de-la-Loire, France
Label: Houlala
Influences/Similaires: Punk rock, reggae, ska, Les Partisans, Les Jam.

Les chansons de l'album:
1. Arriba Espana
2. Madridub 
3. Habib Grimzi - Grimzi dub 
4. El gran Corrido 
5. Negritude
6. Pas de quartier 
7. Desperados 
8. Coscorron steady beat 
9. Deprisa 
10. Partisans 
11. Frontière 
12. Prétoria 
13. Basement dub 
14. Lettre de fusillés 
15. Coscorron 
16. Deprisa

Source: King Automatic.
Téléchargement: Mediafire (49.9 mb).
Intéressant: Myspace, King Automatic.

The album code is : ODI2162647

Bill Haley | b | Kawabata | MARSHA | Sgt. | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)