VA - Maxi Disco Hits: Best Of (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi Disco Hits: Best Of (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Maxi Disco Hits: Best Of
Year Of Release: April 28, 2012
Label: Hargent New Media
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:36:38
Total Size: 187.78 mb

01. Hit Megamix (Bambina, I Don't Wanna Loose You, Playboy, Bye Bye Mi Amor) - David Lyme
02. Fly With My to Wonderland (Maxi Version) - Rocky M
03. Out of the Night (Maxi Version) - Caron
04. Melody D'amour (Original Rare Version) - Facts & Fiction
05. Zoo Zoo (Special Maxi Version) - Bisquit
06. Turbo Dancer Remix (Megamix) - Fancy
07. Bad New-York City (Maxi Mix Version) - Geff Harrison
08. Julia (Maxi Remix) - KB Caps
09. Shadow in the Night (Maxi Version) - Kay Franzes
10. Casanova Action (Maxi Mix) - Latin Lover
11. Menergy (Mix Version) - Cowley
12. Jungle Man (African Man - Maxi Remix) - Veronique
13. Count On Me (Maxi Mix) - T.ark
14. Shot in the Night - Saphir
15. They Say It's Gonna Rain (Special Maxi Remix) - Hazell Dean

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here